India vs New Zealand T20 Scorecard Live Updates, NZ vs IND 1st T20 Match Live Match Score Ball by Ball Updates

India vs New Zealand T20I Live Score: Captain of India Rohit sharma he won the draw and opted to go bowling in the first T20 International against New Zealand on Wednesday. India has handed over the debut match to Venkatesh Iyer as Shreyas Iyer he’s back after missing the recent T20 World Cup. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar and Mohammed siraj He also reached the XI of the game.

For New Zealand, Mark Chapman, Todd Astle, Rachin Ravindra and Lockie Feruson stand for the rested James Neesham, Kane williamson, Ish Sodhi and Adam Milne.

India XI: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh trousers (week), Venkatesh Iyer, Axar patel, Ravichandran ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, and Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand XI: Tim Southee (c), Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (week), Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson and Trent boult.

Source link

Leave a Comment